mixers

  Michael Levesque   Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer   mikejr@plushnyc.com    Work

Michael Levesque
Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer
mikejr@plushnyc.com 
Work

  Nicole Pettigrew   Mixer / Sound Designer / VR   nicole@plushnyc.com   Work

Nicole Pettigrew
Mixer / Sound Designer / VR
nicole@plushnyc.com
Work

  James Twomey   Mixer / Sound Designer   james@plushnyc.com   Work

James Twomey
Mixer / Sound Designer
james@plushnyc.com
Work

  Rob Fielack   Mixer / Sound Designer   rob@plushnyc.com   Recent Work   Radio Reel

Rob Fielack
Mixer / Sound Designer
rob@plushnyc.com
Recent Work
Radio Reel

  Daniel Irizarry   Mixer / Sound Designer / VR    danny@plushnyc.com   Work

Daniel Irizarry
Mixer / Sound Designer / VR
danny@plushnyc.com
Work

  Eddie Cooper   Mixer / Sound Designer   eddie@plushnyc.com   Work

Eddie Cooper
Mixer / Sound Designer
eddie@plushnyc.com
Work

  John Nathans   Mixer / Sound Designer   john.a@plushnyc.com   Work

John Nathans
Mixer / Sound Designer
john.a@plushnyc.com
Work

  Matt Giordano   Mixer / Sound Designer   matt@plushnyc.com   Work

Matt Giordano
Mixer / Sound Designer
matt@plushnyc.com
Work

  Nick Montgomery   Mixer / Sound Designer     nick     @plushnyc.com     Work

Nick Montgomery
Mixer / Sound Designer
nick@plushnyc.com
Work

 Carl Mandelbaum  Mixer / Sound Designer   carl.m@plushnyc.com

Carl Mandelbaum
Mixer / Sound Designer
carl.m@plushnyc.com

admin

  Mike Levesque Sr.   President / Composer   mikesr@plushnyc.com

Mike Levesque Sr.
President / Composer
mikesr@plushnyc.com

  Daisy Krikun   Client Services /    Project Coordinator   daisy@plushnyc.com

Daisy Krikun
Client Services /
Project Coordinator
daisy@plushnyc.com

  Dana Villarreal   Director of Operations   dana@plushnyc.com

Dana Villarreal
Director of Operations
dana@plushnyc.com

  Stephen Schmidt   Managing Director   stephen@plushnyc.com

Stephen Schmidt
Managing Director
stephen@plushnyc.com

  Joseph Glick   Studio Assistant   joseph.g@plushnyc.com

Joseph Glick
Studio Assistant
joseph.g@plushnyc.com

  Amanda White   Producer / Billing   amanda@plushnyc.com

Amanda White
Producer / Billing
amanda@plushnyc.com

  Victoria Rudolph   Client Services   victoria@plushnyc.com

Victoria Rudolph
Client Services
victoria@plushnyc.com

18 West 21st St Street 10TH FL 
NYC 10010 | 
212-675-2744