Our Team

Mike Levesque Sr.   President / Sound Designer    mikesr@plushnyc.com

Mike Levesque Sr.
President / Sound Designer
mikesr@plushnyc.com

Matt Giordano   Mixer / Sound Designer    matt@plushnyc.com   Work

Matt Giordano
Mixer / Sound Designer
matt@plushnyc.com
Work

Daniel Irizarry   Mixer / Sound Designer    danny@plushnyc.com   Work

Daniel Irizarry
Mixer / Sound Designer
danny@plushnyc.com
Work

Rob Fielack   Mixer / Sound Designer    rob@plushnyc.com     Recent Work     TV     Reel     Radio Reel

Rob Fielack
Mixer / Sound Designer
rob@plushnyc.com
Recent Work
TV Reel
Radio Reel

Eddie Cooper   Mixer / Sound Designer    eddie@plushnyc.com   Work

Eddie Cooper
Mixer / Sound Designer
eddie@plushnyc.com
Work

Nick Montgomery   Mixer / Sound Designer    nick    @plushnyc.com   Work

Nick Montgomery
Mixer / Sound Designer
nick@plushnyc.com
Work

James Twomey   Mixer / Sound Designer    james@plushnyc.com   Work

James Twomey
Mixer / Sound Designer
james@plushnyc.com
Work

Alex DerHohannesian   Executive Producer     alexderho@plushnyc.com

Alex DerHohannesian
Executive Producer
alexderho@plushnyc.com

Nicole Pettigrew   Mixer / Sound Designer    nicole@plushnyc.com   Work

Nicole Pettigrew
Mixer / Sound Designer
nicole@plushnyc.com
Work

John Nathans   Assistant Engineer    john.a@plushnyc.com

John Nathans
Assistant Engineer
john.a@plushnyc.com

Daisy Krikun   Client Services    daisy@plushnyc.com

Daisy Krikun
Client Services
daisy@plushnyc.com

Michael Levesque   Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer    mikejr@plushnyc.com    Work

Michael Levesque
Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer
mikejr@plushnyc.com 
Work

Dana Villarreal   Director of Operations    dana@plushnyc.com

Dana Villarreal
Director of Operations
dana@plushnyc.com

Amanda White   Assistant Producer /  Billing    amanda@plushnyc.com

Amanda White
Assistant Producer / 
Billing

amanda@plushnyc.com

18 West 21st St Street 10TH FL 
NYC 10010 | 
212-675-2744