mixers

Michael Levesque Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer mikejr@plushnyc.com  Work

Michael Levesque
Partner / Mixer / Sound Designer
mikejr@plushnyc.com 
Work

Nicole Pettigrew Mixer / Sound Designer nicole@plushnyc.com Work

Nicole Pettigrew
Mixer / Sound Designer
nicole@plushnyc.com
Work

James Twomey Mixer / Sound Designer james@plushnyc.com Work

James Twomey
Mixer / Sound Designer
james@plushnyc.com
Work

Rob Fielack Mixer / Sound Designer rob@plushnyc.com Recent Work TV Reel Radio Reel

Rob Fielack
Mixer / Sound Designer
rob@plushnyc.com
Recent Work
TV Reel
Radio Reel

Daniel Irizarry Mixer / Sound Designer danny@plushnyc.com Work

Daniel Irizarry
Mixer / Sound Designer
danny@plushnyc.com
Work

Eddie Cooper Mixer / Sound Designer eddie@plushnyc.com Work

Eddie Cooper
Mixer / Sound Designer
eddie@plushnyc.com
Work

John Nathans Assistant Engineer john.a@plushnyc.com

John Nathans
Assistant Engineer
john.a@plushnyc.com

Matt Giordano Mixer / Sound Designer matt@plushnyc.com Work

Matt Giordano
Mixer / Sound Designer
matt@plushnyc.com
Work

Nick Montgomery Mixer / Sound Designer nick@plushnyc.com Work

Nick Montgomery
Mixer / Sound Designer
nick@plushnyc.com
Work

admin

Mike Levesque Sr. President / Composer mikesr@plushnyc.com

Mike Levesque Sr.
President / Composer
mikesr@plushnyc.com

Daisy Krikun Client Services daisy@plushnyc.com

Daisy Krikun
Client Services
daisy@plushnyc.com

Alex DerHohannesian Executive Producer alexderho@plushnyc.com

Alex DerHohannesian
Executive Producer
alexderho@plushnyc.com

Dana Villarreal Director of Operations dana@plushnyc.com

Dana Villarreal
Director of Operations
dana@plushnyc.com

Amanda White Assistant Producer /  Billing amanda@plushnyc.com

Amanda White
Assistant Producer / 
Billing

amanda@plushnyc.com

18 West 21st St Street 10TH FL 
NYC 10010 | 
212-675-2744